My Sister’s Lies: The best selling book about love, loss and dark family secrets

Add your review

Amazon.com Price: $13.00 (as of 04/12/2021 23:28 PST- Details)

Amazon.com Price: $13.00 (as of 04/12/2021 23:28 PST- Details)

BUY

The USA Today and Kindle Top #25 Bestseller

‘A real tear-jerker’ THE SUN

‘A stunning read’ MIRANDA DICKINSON, author of Somewhere Beyond the Sea

For a decade, Hannah’s life has been pretty close to perfect – she has a great job, she’s married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she’s free as a bird. The only sadness in her life is a fall-out with her sister Diane, who hasn’t spoken to her in over ten years. But now Diane is on her doorstep – and this time, she’s got her teenage daughter Mia in tow.

When Diane asks if Mia can stay with Hannah and Mark for a few days, Hannah is glad of the chance to get to know her niece. But as the days turn into weeks and Diane doesn’t return, Hannah begins to worry. Why hasn’t her sister been in touch?

Diane is carrying a devastating secret that will destroy Hannah’s carefully constructed life. But how much is she willing to reveal – and when will she pick her moment?

An emotional story that delves into the true meaning of family, sisterhood and secrets. Perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks.

More praise for My Sister’s Lies:

‘Unputdownable. A real page-turner.’  Maria Felix Vas, BBC Radio Lancashire

‘You don’t realise how quickly this story draws you in and then takes you on an emotional roller coaster ride.’ Welsh Country Magazine

‘A tender and beautifully told heart-tugging story.’ Caroline England, bestselling author of My Husband’s Lies

‘With great skill and humour S.D. Robertson guides us through a minefield of family misunderstandings and discontent. I’m not sure I’ve seen such dynamics tackled better.’ Stewart Foster, author of The Bubble Boy

‘Mind-blowing … I cannot express just how much this book has gripped me!’  Cara’s Book Boudoir

‘S.D. Robertson writes excellent books about messy lives and true emotions and My Sister’s Lies is no exception.’  Books of All Kinds

‘A perfectly executed story and a great read.’  Reading, Willing & Able

‘A really fascinating study into the vagaries of family life.’  Jaffareadstoo

Specification: My Sister’s Lies: The best selling book about love, loss and dark family secrets

Author

Binding

CatalogNumberList

EAN

EANList

Edition

ISBN

ItemDimensions

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

MPN

NumberOfItems

NumberOfPages

PackageDimensions

PackageQuantity

PartNumber

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Sister’s Lies: The best selling book about love, loss and dark family secrets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My Sister’s Lies: The best selling book about love, loss and dark family secrets
My Sister’s Lies: The best selling book about love, loss and dark family secrets

Amazon.com Price: $13.00 (as of 04/12/2021 23:28 PST- Details)

BUY
Login/Register access is temporary disabled